some_textΣημαντικές Ανακοινώσεις: --  Τμήμα Ιστορίας & Αρχαιολογίας Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων - Administration


Head of the Department: Andreas Vlachopoulos

Deputy Head of the Department: Marilena Papachristophorou

Departmental General Assembly

It is composed of the members of the Academic staff and a representative of the graduate and postgraduate students.

Departmental Board

It is composed of head of the Department, the directors of each sector and a representative of postgraduate students.A member of the Laboratory Teaching Staff.


It provides to students all administrative support and required information during the entire period of their studies, and it executes the decisions of the Departmental General Assembly.

It is housed in the Transitional Administration Building.

Secretary: Katerina Papadima

Office Hours: 10.00 am to 13.00 pm. (Tel.2651007231,2651007232, 2651007180,

Rector’s Council

Rector: Triantafyllos A.D. Almpanis

Vice Rectors: Minas Ι. Paschopoulos, Spyros Georgatos, Stavros D. Nikolopoulos

Dean: Ioannis Tzamtzis

Copyright © 2014 Department of History and Archaeology, University of Ioannina | All Rights Reserved